Help / All topics

Deleting photos

What happens when I delete a photo?

Deleting a photo is immediate and permanent.

Please be sure this is what you want to do before you proceed. We cannot restore deleted photos.

If your total unused uploads is less than your cap, you'll get an upload credit returned to you when you delete a photo.

© 2002-2017 Photo Friday. All Rights Reserved.
Member-contributed content copyright its creator.