Thu Dec 08, 2005
FLIP A SWITCH TO SHOW ONLY YOUR "REMEMBERED" LINKS
The Link Viewer sports a nifty new feature.
If you have "remembered" links in a particular Challenge, at the top of the left side navigation you'll see a "showing" switch. Click "remembered" and the Link Viewer will display only your remembered links. This is just plain handy, but doubly so if you participate in the weekly vote.
To help keep things uncluttered, you won't see this "showing" interface if you're in a Challenge list for which you have no remembered links.
Give it a try! Go into the Link Viewer, visit a site, then "remember" that site by clicking the "remember" link in the frame above the site. Then click "reload" in the Link Viewer, and presto!
. · .
news archive »